Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roseville

5 rating

Incredible job at cutting my wife's hair! Friendly service, characterized by detail to the profession of extremely careful attention to expected results and masterful craftsmanship at the art of hair service--highly recommended is Ashley!

5 rating

Great place !!

2 rating

Needed to get my hair cut again the next day

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
David D. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Incredible job at cutting my wife's hair! Friendly service, characterized by detail to the professio"

5
bob s. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Great place !!"

2
Aaron K. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Needed to get my hair cut again the next day"

5
Nunni | November 2, 2019 Google

"Make sure to see Tina! Totally different kind of stylist! She is so funny and does a great job!"

5
Just M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Jen M was great! First time getting a haircut since being home from the Marines. She gave me a great"

5
Austinn B. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Jen M was great! Will definitely be going back."

5
Danielle S. | October 29, 2019 Google

"took care of my son quick"

5
Mike W. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/dXNRsw-sy8pSg1cPlHzOQA?hrid=39LAA46mhPldz_5oLtPwJg"

5
Mike W. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I had one of the most pleasant grooming experiences of my life today. I was greeted by Vicki when I "

5
FuriousBasem | October 17, 2019 Google

"I've been to many hair salons before, and they always mess my hair up. I have to wait for it to grow"