Third Party Reviews

1
Adam Jones | September 19, 2018 |

"I was very disappointed both times I went in for a hair cut here.Jennifer who did my hair had an awful attitude and insisted on discussing how much she hates her husband and how awful her life is the entire time.She did not smell good and her station was disorganized as well as unsanitary.Go somewhere where they screen stylists for substance abuse and mental health issues while also taking pride in their work."

4
Jeff Shada | September 05, 2018 |

"Great cutter stylist - Jennifer - I highly recommend her"

4
Andrew Oliverios | September 07, 2018 |

"Had to have my fade touched up at another location, but I also went in 30 min before close. Yea I was that guy... great environment. Friendly staff."

4
craig grivette | August 26, 2018 |

"Good at what they do."

5
Specialized Adventures | August 14, 2018 |

"I travel for work and I can usually find a sports clips. Staff at all locations have been super friendly. Haircuts always on point. It's a little on the pricy side. Products that are carried are great."

1
John Montero | July 11, 2018 |

"I give the Roseville store in the Rocky Ridge Center zero stars based on their lack of concern for their customers. I waited in line for close to forty minutes and was then moved from the front of the cue to make room for someone who had not made an appointment online. They just moved this person in front of me. The other issue is that the manager told me that they are not allowed to give out the store owner's name when I asked who I would complain to when the complaint was about the manager. She told me to find a receipt and do the survey. They lost a really good tipping customer today. I will never go back to this sport clips ever. The ONLY reason they got one star was because you can't post a message with zero stars."

5
Bryan | June 08, 2018 |

"Dope place!!!"

5
Nelson P. | May 20, 2018 |

"This is the best place to go for your hair cut. Miranda is exceptional at her work. Friendly staff. Top notch setting."

4
Joe Wynn | April 11, 2018 |

"Great Haircuts hot towels it's pretty nice place to go for a cut"

1
Brandon O. | March 29, 2018 |

"Came in to get a haircut on my lunch break. Normally I get my haircut by Savannah and she does a perfect job. When the check in machine asked who I wanted to wait for it didn't give me a option for her, so I took first come. I ended up getting a young gal, I forget her name it was crystal or something, short hair. Well she asks two on the sides and then starts going at it. I then explain to her that I want the top just relieved of the dead ends and a buzzed part. Long story short this gal didn't know when to stop cutting. Almost like she assumed rather than asked what I wanted. I've been going here for years. Sad. Totally butchered my gentleman's cut. Went from daper to emotional emo guy."