Third Party Reviews

5
Michael G. | December 07, 2018 |

"Ask for Julie...best cut around 🤩👍👍"

5
Jamie Sloan | November 04, 2018 |

"My husband and nephew enjoyed a great hair cut."

5
Anneliese M. | October 20, 2018 |

"After reading the reviews I was a little reluctant to come in.. BUT, after checking in online and showing up, I'm glad we did! We went in with the intention on only getting 1 haircut. Once the big one was in the chair, his little brother wanted a haircut too. He recently had a haircut so there was NO way he could get another one. Kylie put him in the chair and cleaned up his neck line and around his ears and even styled his hair for him with gel. That sounds easy but can actually take much longer since Conner has special needs. Kylie was able to talk to him and keep him still without any help! Both boys got their hair washed and styled and Kylie and Sierra were AMAZING!! I would highly recommended both Kylie and Sierra!"

1
Adam Jones | September 19, 2018 |

"I was very disappointed both times I went in for a hair cut here.Jennifer who did my hair had an awful attitude and insisted on discussing how much she hates her husband and how awful her life is the entire time.She did not smell good and her station was disorganized as well as unsanitary.Go somewhere where they screen stylists for substance abuse and mental health issues while also taking pride in their work."

4
Jeff Shada | September 05, 2018 |

"Great cutter stylist - Jennifer - I highly recommend her"

4
Andrew Oliverios | September 07, 2018 |

"Had to have my fade touched up at another location, but I also went in 30 min before close. Yea I was that guy... great environment. Friendly staff."

4
craig grivette | August 26, 2018 |

"Good at what they do."

5
Specialized Adventures | August 14, 2018 |

"I travel for work and I can usually find a sports clips. Staff at all locations have been super friendly. Haircuts always on point. It's a little on the pricy side. Products that are carried are great."

1
John Montero | July 11, 2018 |

"I give the Roseville store in the Rocky Ridge Center zero stars based on their lack of concern for their customers. I waited in line for close to forty minutes and was then moved from the front of the cue to make room for someone who had not made an appointment online. They just moved this person in front of me. The other issue is that the manager told me that they are not allowed to give out the store owner's name when I asked who I would complain to when the complaint was about the manager. She told me to find a receipt and do the survey. They lost a really good tipping customer today. I will never go back to this sport clips ever. The ONLY reason they got one star was because you can't post a message with zero stars."

5
Bryan | June 08, 2018 |

"Dope place!!!"